Gourmet Caramel Popcorn Recalled for False Gluten-Free Claim
Rieckhoff Family Businesses is recalling Gourmet Old-Fashioned Caramel Holiday Popcorn boxes because the label falsely claims the product is gluten-free, though it contains wheat and barley.
- Product
- Gourmet Old-Fashioned Caramel Holiday Popcorn, 18oz box, UPC 25606 00061
- Category
- Food
- Distribution
- 8 states