Vegan Hazelnut Truffles Recalled for Undeclared Milk Allergen
The FDA is recalling Pimlico Confectioners Vegan Fine Hazelnut Truffles because they may contain undeclared milk. Consumers with milk allergies should not eat this product.
- Product
- Pimlico Confectioners Vegan Fine Hazelnut Truffles in a 3.88-ounce green plastic package.
- Category
- Food
- Distribution
- 49 states